Contact Us      Suppliers  


         
  Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Capital Brian Johnson +1 212 526 5627 brian.a.johnson@barclays.com
BMO Capital Richard Carlson +1 212 883 5141 richard.carlson@bmo.com
Citi Research Itay Michaeli +1 212 816 4557 itay.michaeli@citi.com
Cowen and Company, LLC Jeff Osborne +1 646 562 1391 jeff.osborne@cowen.com
Cross Research Steven B. Fox +1 973 376 8600 steven@crossresearch.com
Deutsche Bank Rod Lache +1 212 250 5551 rod.lache@db.com
FBR Capital Markets & Co. Chris Van Horn +1 703 312 1878 cvanhorn@fbr.com
Gabelli & Company Brian Sponheimer +1 914 921 8336 bsponheimer@gabelli.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. David Tamberrino +1 212 357 7617 david.tamberrino@gs.com
Guggenheim Securities, LLC Emmanuel Rosner +1 212 518 9565 emmanuel.rosner@guggenheimpartners.com
Jefferies, LLC Research Ashik Kurian +44 (0)20 7029 8785 ashik.kurian@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Ryan Brinkman +1 212 622 6581 ryan.j.brinkman@jpmorgan.com
Longbow Research Anthony Deem +1 216 525 8439 adeem@longbowresearch.com
Morgan Stanley Armintas Sinkevicius +1 212 296-5469 armintas.sinkevicius@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Brian Gesuale +1 727 515 7308 Brian.Gesuale@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLC Joseph Spak +1 212 428 2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. David Leiker +1 414 298 7535 dleiker@rwbaird.com
UBS Securities LLC Colin Langan +1 212 713 9949 colin.langan@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC David H. Lim +1 443 263 6565 david.lim@wellsfargo.com
         
Visteon Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Visteon Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Visteon Corporation or its management. Visteon Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.