Contact Us  


           
  Firm Analyst Phone Email  
Barclays Capital Brian Johnson +1 212 526 5627 brian.a.johnson@barclays.com
Citi Research Itay Michaeli +1 212 816 4557 itay.michaeli@citi.com
FBR Capital Markets & Co. Chris Van Horn +1 703 312 1878 cvanhorn@fbr.com
Gabelli & Company Brian Sponheimer +1 914 921 8336 bsponheimer@gabelli.com
J.P. Morgan Ryan Brinkman +1 212 622 6581 ryan.j.brinkman@jpmorgan.com
Northcoast Research Bill Keller +1 216 468 6915 bill.keller@northcoastresearch.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Matt Stover +1 617 624 7353 matthew.stover@sig.com
Tigress Financial Partners LLC George J. Orr, Jr. +1 212 804 6192 gorr@tigressfp.com
UBS Securities LLC Colin Langan +1 212 713 9949 colin.langan@ubs.com
       
Visteon Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Visteon Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Visteon Corporation or its management. Visteon Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.